Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 11 May 2022 15:42:52 +0000 Hewlett-Packard HP Compaq Pro 6300 SFF Intel Xeon E3-1270 3401 4 Windows 32-bit 9950
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 21:42:22 +0000 Generic Intel Xeon E3-1270 3392 4 Windows 32-bit 10380
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 21:40:19 +0000 Generic Intel Xeon E3-1270 3392 4 Windows 32-bit 10452
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 10:38:37 +0000 Generic Intel Xeon E3-1270 3392 4 Windows 32-bit 10135
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 10:36:16 +0000 Generic Intel Xeon E3-1270 3392 4 Windows 32-bit 10188
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 09:54:43 +0000 Generic Intel Xeon E3-1270 3392 4 Windows 32-bit 10368
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 09:52:31 +0000 Generic Intel Xeon E3-1270 3392 4 Windows 32-bit 10361
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 11:39:02 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision T1600 Intel Xeon E3-1270 3800 4 Linux 32-bit sharkslope37 12157
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 11:00:14 +0000 innotek GmbH VirtualBox Intel Xeon E3-1270 3393 1 Windows 32-bit sharkslope37 4913
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 10:10:46 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Xeon E3-1270 V2 3500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 13018
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 11:26:37 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Xeon E3-1270 V2 3500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 13809
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 07:38:41 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Xeon E3-1270 V2 3500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 13287
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 21:11:25 +0000 BIOSTAR Group H61MGV3 Intel Xeon E3-1270 3392 4 Windows 32-bit 9884
Wed, 27 May 2020 20:55:44 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Xeon E3-1270 V2 3503 4 Windows 32-bit MaxKromberg 11503
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 15:00:46 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Xeon E3-1270 V2 3503 4 Windows 32-bit MaxKromberg 11675
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 14:58:46 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Xeon E3-1270 V2 3503 4 Windows 32-bit 11099
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 15:57:04 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Xeon E3-1270 V2 3500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 13634
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 08:10:33 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Xeon E3-1270 V2 3500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 14051
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 17:17:12 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Xeon E3-1270 V2 3500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 12998
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 17:07:49 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Xeon E3-1270 V2 3500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 13001
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 13:46:14 +0000 iMac13,2 Intel Xeon E3-1270 V2 3500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 13543
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 05:50:01 +0000 iMac13,2 Intel Xeon E3-1270 V2 3500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 13448
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 14:57:34 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Xeon E3-1270 V2 3500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 14056
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 10:03:45 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Xeon E3-1270 V2 3500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 13691
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 07:29:26 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Xeon E3-1270 v3 3500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 14216