Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 05:12:49 +0000 Jlinksz Nexus 10 ARM MT6592T 3600 8 Android 32-bit 1384
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 14:14:00 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm ARMv7 2265 4 Android 32-bit PasiPohj 4090
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 22:32:24 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit janlugt 2163
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:23:20 +0000 motorola Nexus 6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2649 4 Android 32-bit MrDaniel 3628
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 17:21:44 +0000 motorola Nexus 6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2649 4 Android 32-bit 4255
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 14:52:27 +0000 motorola Nexus 6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2649 4 Android 32-bit 4255
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 11:14:13 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit jimgm26 3929
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 23:12:48 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit jimgm26 2139
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 19:58:00 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit jimgm26 3477
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 19:48:12 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit jimgm26 1753
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:29:07 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 3913
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 01:35:45 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit jimgm26 2974
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 05:19:08 +0000 Asus Nexus 7 Qualcomm QCT 1512 4 Android 32-bit 2640
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 05:17:58 +0000 Samsung Nexus 10 ARM Manta 1700 2 Android 32-bit 2372
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 05:17:25 +0000 Asus Nexus 7 Qualcomm QCT 1512 4 Android 32-bit 2418
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 11:01:25 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 3141
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:33:52 +0000 motorola Nexus 6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2649 4 Android 32-bit doncrocuta 4343
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 13:41:46 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 3931
Thu, 14 May 2015 14:11:18 +0000 Asus Nexus 7 Qualcomm QCT 1512 4 Android 32-bit jwurena 2609
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:08:13 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 3144
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 16:14:04 +0000 htc Nexus 9 Flounder 2499 2 Android 32-bit Chaz_UK 3882
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:33:02 +0000 motorola Nexus 6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2649 4 Android 32-bit 4414
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:25:17 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit SamuelRyberg 3877
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:09:07 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm ARMv7 3014 4 Android 32-bit 4734
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 07:40:17 +0000 LG Nexus 4 Qualcomm QCT 1944 4 Android 32-bit ajep86 1609