Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 19 May 2014 01:10:27 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sun, 18 May 2014 12:28:14 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 370
Sun, 18 May 2014 11:49:37 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Mon, 12 May 2014 12:12:10 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Sun, 11 May 2014 20:56:13 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sun, 11 May 2014 12:45:33 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Mon, 05 May 2014 18:38:18 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 347
Sat, 03 May 2014 05:39:15 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Thu, 01 May 2014 22:42:23 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 316
Thu, 01 May 2014 02:17:22 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 339
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 16:48:04 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 14:47:44 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 13:58:57 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 388
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 17:54:00 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:03:29 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:42:55 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 389
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 19:42:04 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 386
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 14:06:18 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 384
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:56:13 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 18:23:57 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 376
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 15:07:30 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 379
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 18:12:45 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 379
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 22:01:18 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 04:29:40 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit LiBoHanse 393
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:16:35 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392