Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:59:42 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2443
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:07:46 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 790 2 iOS 32-bit 1460
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 04:32:44 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2463
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 07:13:29 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit cn115773 2437
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 03:08:20 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2407
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 21:52:20 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit Jamesroseuk 2447
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 04:18:42 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 788 2 iOS 32-bit 1431
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 01:58:03 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1391 2 iOS 32-bit 2115
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 09:30:15 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2469
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 14:49:41 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 786 2 iOS 32-bit 1422
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 14:28:29 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 790 2 iOS 32-bit 1452
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 19:40:05 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2458
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 02:51:25 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2449
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 12:10:25 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2368
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:41:58 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit I2icei3oy 2429
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:04:41 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2452
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 22:30:40 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1381 2 iOS 32-bit 2471
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 17:01:46 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2466
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 08:36:18 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2464
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 05:55:13 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2442
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 04:47:46 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2365
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 22:38:05 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2454
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 02:13:50 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2446
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 17:29:56 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2429
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 07:09:23 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2453