Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 20:43:45 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2165
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 05:26:46 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2161
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:35:03 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2244
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:32:00 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2150
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:48:06 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2247
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 07:48:54 +0000 iPhone6,1 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2193
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 04:13:09 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2240
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 23:42:32 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1295 2 iOS 32-bit 2215
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:31:06 +0000 iPhone6,1 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2226
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 20:28:30 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2179
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 04:31:43 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2235
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 01:57:15 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2243
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:08:49 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2244
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 12:23:27 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2179
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 20:22:11 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2239
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 20:12:29 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1288 2 iOS 32-bit 2097
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:41:44 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1292 2 iOS 32-bit 2227
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 10:36:08 +0000 iPhone6,1 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2202
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 20:02:35 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2165
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:51:35 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2130
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 07:39:11 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2225
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 11:46:18 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 807 2 iOS 32-bit 1363
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 17:55:30 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2153
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 16:52:26 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 799 2 iOS 32-bit 1341
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:08:30 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2157