Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 20:54:38 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3155
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 12:23:12 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3167
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 11:15:20 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1508 3 iOS 32-bit AlWafi999 3051
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 00:14:53 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3200
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 22:54:01 +0000 iPad Air 2 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit jaybac 3189
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 12:26:42 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3190
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 18:03:42 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit sauria 3196
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 13:58:46 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3206
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 05:27:51 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3213
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 17:23:40 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1504 3 iOS 32-bit 2693
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 09:26:45 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3192
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 08:38:14 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3194
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:14:37 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 2757
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 21:03:32 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3110
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:52:21 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3196
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 20:25:27 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3163
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 21:48:20 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3155
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 18:57:27 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3166
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 20:03:03 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3184
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 20:39:42 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3215
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 05:12:57 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3190
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 15:26:32 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3197
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 00:40:26 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1511 3 iOS 32-bit 3181
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 20:19:05 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit TNTXtreme 3201
Sat, 06 Dec 2014 05:08:06 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3181