Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 04:36:29 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 753
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 23:37:49 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 766
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 04:59:37 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 724
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 21:23:18 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 04:39:25 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 15:12:42 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 15:12:42 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 17:47:14 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 721
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 11:00:27 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit dmcruz 723
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 10:55:20 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:11:18 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 748
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 17:42:15 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 686
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:08:45 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:08:45 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 758
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 07:52:32 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 07:52:32 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:55:13 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:55:12 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 07:19:21 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 03:51:12 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 20:33:24 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 13:55:12 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 760
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 04:18:29 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:07:38 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 765
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 12:20:36 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 763