Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 09 Jul 2017 22:05:57 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-2500K 3311 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8686
Sun, 09 Jul 2017 11:38:12 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-2500K 3311 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8618
Sat, 08 Jul 2017 21:09:00 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4690K 3499 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 11040
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 19:48:10 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4690K 3500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10953
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 12:42:08 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4460 3199 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8687
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 18:56:00 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9919
Sun, 02 Jul 2017 17:31:16 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9645
Sun, 02 Jul 2017 09:34:54 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3193 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8932
Sat, 01 Jul 2017 21:53:17 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3193 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9791
Sat, 01 Jul 2017 21:52:26 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3193 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9874
Sat, 01 Jul 2017 21:50:26 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3193 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9882
Sat, 01 Jul 2017 17:22:53 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3193 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9779
Sat, 01 Jul 2017 17:18:47 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3193 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9848
Sat, 01 Jul 2017 11:18:30 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-3570K 3392 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9206
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 17:18:35 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9462
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:15:19 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3193 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9385
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 10:39:01 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-2500K 3300 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9322
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 13:19:01 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8412
Thu, 18 May 2017 07:29:55 +0000 MacBookPro11,2 Intel Core i5-4590 3300 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9780
Wed, 17 May 2017 09:17:09 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4690 3492 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9569
Mon, 15 May 2017 09:20:50 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9434
Sun, 14 May 2017 10:35:16 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9320
Sun, 14 May 2017 06:31:21 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9457
Sun, 14 May 2017 05:53:31 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9162
Sun, 14 May 2017 05:52:22 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9248