Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:12:45 +0000 Generic Intel Atom D525 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1426
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 05:50:00 +0000 Generic Intel Atom D525 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1403
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 03:18:01 +0000 Hewlett-Packard CQ1-1407LA Intel Atom D525 1795 2 Windows 32-bit 991
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 13:08:08 +0000 ASUSTeK Computer INC. 1215N Intel Atom D525 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1417
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:19:35 +0000 ASUSTeK Computer INC. 1215N Intel Atom D525 1804 2 Windows 32-bit 1264
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 14:58:05 +0000 ASUSTeK Computer INC. 1215N Intel Atom D525 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1428
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 14:52:18 +0000 ASUSTeK Computer INC. 1215N Intel Atom D525 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1432
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:05:58 +0000 Supermicro X7SPA-HF Intel Atom D525 1800 2 Linux 64-bit unixwizard 1694
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 22:58:13 +0000 Acer Aspire R3700 Intel Atom D525 1795 2 Windows 32-bit 1455
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 13:00:52 +0000 MacPro3,1 Intel Atom D525 1795 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 1602
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 04:47:39 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. D525TUD Intel Atom D525 1799 2 Windows 32-bit 1408
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 18:32:24 +0000 numenor Intel Atom D525 1800 2 Linux 32-bit spa 1713
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 16:42:55 +0000 ASUSTeK Computer INC. 1215N Intel Atom D525 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1419
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 16:23:23 +0000 ASUSTeK Computer INC. 1215N Intel Atom D525 1799 2 Windows 32-bit 1058
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:19:26 +0000 INTEL_ D525MW__ Intel Atom D525 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1170
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 20:59:30 +0000 INTEL_ D525MW__ Intel Atom D525 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1328
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 04:31:49 +0000 Standard XS35 Intel Atom D525 1795 2 Windows 32-bit 1140
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 06:08:16 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Atom D525 1795 2 Windows 32-bit 1443
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 02:44:40 +0000 Intel Atom D525 450 2 Linux 32-bit 704
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 23:02:30 +0000 Supermicro X7SPA-HF Intel Atom D525 1800 2 Linux 64-bit unixwizard 1690
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 22:57:26 +0000 Supermicro X7SPA-HF Intel Atom D525 1800 2 Linux 64-bit unixwizard 1692
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 18:39:12 +0000 INTEL_ D525MW__ Intel Atom D525 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1350
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 16:43:09 +0000 LENOVO Lenovo C200 Intel Atom D525 1795 2 Windows 32-bit 1456
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 12:31:53 +0000 LENOVO Lenovo C200 Intel Atom D525 1795 2 Windows 32-bit 1430
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 23:37:50 +0000 ADVANC Modelo_A Intel Atom D525 1800 2 Windows 32-bit 1444