Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 04 Jun 2008 23:03:15 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1120
Sun, 25 May 2008 19:03:25 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 702
Sun, 25 May 2008 11:09:34 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 955
Sun, 25 May 2008 11:02:04 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 914
Sat, 24 May 2008 03:29:40 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1600 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 731
Fri, 23 May 2008 23:44:59 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1600 1 Mac OS X 32-bit talmy 744
Fri, 23 May 2008 22:25:11 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 942
Fri, 23 May 2008 21:02:49 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1119
Fri, 23 May 2008 19:02:42 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1103
Fri, 23 May 2008 15:16:29 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 840
Fri, 23 May 2008 14:30:22 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1118
Fri, 23 May 2008 12:16:01 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1086
Thu, 22 May 2008 22:30:09 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1110
Thu, 22 May 2008 20:32:10 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1072
Thu, 22 May 2008 08:35:12 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit julesberry 1103
Thu, 22 May 2008 08:32:22 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1103
Thu, 22 May 2008 05:18:29 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 979
Sun, 18 May 2008 21:10:20 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1600 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 718
Sat, 17 May 2008 22:00:28 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1099
Fri, 16 May 2008 16:43:28 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1600 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 981
Fri, 16 May 2008 13:30:01 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1600 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 984
Tue, 13 May 2008 10:45:39 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1600 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 976
Mon, 12 May 2008 03:43:25 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1600 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 982
Sun, 11 May 2008 10:47:24 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 806
Sat, 10 May 2008 16:08:08 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 949