Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 18:27:30 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1240
Sat, 29 Nov 2008 06:31:29 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1900 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1209
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 12:56:04 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit rei_vilo 1281
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 12:37:00 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1065
Sun, 16 Nov 2008 06:16:55 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1120
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 07:25:28 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1166
Sat, 08 Nov 2008 10:42:41 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1900 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 869
Tue, 04 Nov 2008 17:08:39 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1147
Sun, 02 Nov 2008 12:54:29 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1900 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1123
Sun, 02 Nov 2008 10:25:27 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1008
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 08:36:59 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1151
Sun, 19 Oct 2008 19:04:45 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1900 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1054
Sun, 19 Oct 2008 08:28:39 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1289
Sat, 18 Oct 2008 04:09:55 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1154
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 17:36:23 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1058
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 16:23:47 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1282
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 15:10:05 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1174
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 20:45:04 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1256
Fri, 26 Sep 2008 17:20:35 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1900 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1090
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 21:25:24 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1900 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1196
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 14:47:26 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1900 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1049
Sat, 30 Aug 2008 17:17:48 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1325
Sat, 30 Aug 2008 12:39:11 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1086
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 11:44:12 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit edge001 1335
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 14:34:19 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1292