Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 10:45:49 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5948
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 15:58:42 +0000 MacBookAir6,1 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit rudyrugebregt 6103
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 05:10:34 +0000 MacBookAir6,1 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit MacNook 5136
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:03:16 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6112
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 13:26:36 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6694
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 22:54:51 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6131
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 22:36:06 +0000 MacBookAir6,1 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6001
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 11:30:29 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5295
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 04:39:02 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 53x12 6998
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 17:52:41 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6103
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:30:22 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1901 2 Windows 32-bit 5668
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:25:21 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6022
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:30:28 +0000 MacBookAir6,1 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit Solmer 6993
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 11:17:51 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6075
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 03:49:35 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4994
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 03:07:54 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5675
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 20:43:20 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5999
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:35:37 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6124
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:26:49 +0000 MacBookAir6,1 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5042
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 04:13:56 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5710
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 15:24:05 +0000 MacBookAir6,1 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7041
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 14:38:08 +0000 MacBookAir6,1 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6147
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 22:14:15 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7037
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 17:37:08 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6694
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 17:35:40 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6796