Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 01:10:44 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 742
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 00:02:48 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 764
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 22:22:20 +0000 iPad (4th generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1749
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:57:13 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1795
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 06:36:55 +0000 iPad (4th generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1787
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 06:36:48 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1796
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 06:36:07 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1796
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:28:57 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1797
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 10:15:29 +0000 iPad (4th generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1781
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 09:53:09 +0000 iPad (4th generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1781
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 21:19:56 +0000 iPad (4th generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1788
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 21:14:50 +0000 iPad (4th generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1783
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 21:14:23 +0000 iPad (4th generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1783
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 21:14:22 +0000 iPad (4th generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1783
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 04:18:06 +0000 iPad (4th generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1789
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 02:55:27 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 12:50:51 +0000 iPad (4th generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1792
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 22:47:05 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 701
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 16:29:54 +0000 iPad (4th generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1788
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 12:48:46 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 722
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 02:20:07 +0000 iPad (3rd Generation) Apple A5X 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 760
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 01:18:47 +0000 iPad mini (CDMA+GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 752
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 19:58:32 +0000 iPad (4th Generation CDMA+GSM) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1533
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 15:14:09 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 15:14:09 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761