Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 13:00:26 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2103
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 23:58:22 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2254
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 10:50:28 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2150
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 07:37:51 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2157
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 23:56:13 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2144
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 13:11:54 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2158
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 05:50:04 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2229
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 03:09:10 +0000 iPhone6,1 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2216
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 02:49:14 +0000 iPhone6,1 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2113
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 12:16:49 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2236
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 02:33:21 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2163
Fri, 09 Oct 2015 11:23:20 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2163
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 12:09:34 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2152
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:48:28 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2186
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 16:11:09 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1294 2 iOS 32-bit 2153
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 06:17:25 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2177
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 03:41:05 +0000 iPhone6,1 ARMv7 807 2 iOS 32-bit 1389
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 21:25:17 +0000 iPhone6,1 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2156
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 21:23:36 +0000 iPhone6,1 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2162
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 09:13:53 +0000 iPhone6,1 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2238
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 08:46:30 +0000 iPhone6,1 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2145
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 07:26:29 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2172
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 07:22:24 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2166
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 02:08:06 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1295 2 iOS 32-bit 2223
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 00:07:16 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2245