Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 19:52:39 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 20:03:21 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 133
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 19:12:25 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 16:17:55 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 131
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 13:20:55 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Sun, 06 Oct 2013 18:12:08 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Sun, 06 Oct 2013 17:36:22 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 140
Sat, 05 Oct 2013 09:08:08 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 125
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 02:29:34 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 02:28:22 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 140
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 23:52:50 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 123
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 16:33:24 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 00:02:23 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 85
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 20:50:29 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:10:35 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 18:20:05 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:42:58 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 133
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 01:29:58 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 131
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:21:06 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 12:18:56 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 146
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 07:27:30 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 17:17:07 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 06:49:59 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:36:11 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:36:50 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141