Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 19:55:59 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2202
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 13:50:02 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2364
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:40:27 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2192
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 23:05:47 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2190
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:15:49 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2367
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17:07:47 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2358
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 09:32:50 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit LiBoHanse 2209
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:42:05 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit LiBoHanse 2181
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:39:07 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit LiBoHanse 2208
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:35:15 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1278 2 iOS 32-bit 2118
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 16:16:50 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2367
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 04:14:32 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1284 2 iOS 32-bit LiBoHanse 2194
Sat, 06 Dec 2014 15:57:20 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit Giovanni_fr 2368
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 09:04:00 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2352
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 09:01:01 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit shakal00 2370
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 07:46:02 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2368
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 14:20:59 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2368
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 13:19:46 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2360
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 00:20:00 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2371
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 12:13:13 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2360
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:16:31 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2369
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:48:08 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2194
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 13:40:21 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2365
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 13:35:46 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2187
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:37:21 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2318