Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 13:49:19 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 467
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 05:31:12 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 430
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 21:17:17 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 438
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 21:14:41 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 437
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 19:20:05 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 436
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 13:28:17 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 418
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 21:48:41 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 473
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 11:40:28 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 463
Sun, 09 Jun 2013 06:33:39 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 470
Fri, 07 Jun 2013 12:38:51 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 474
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 20:22:45 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 472
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 10:55:25 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 437
Thu, 30 May 2013 18:38:12 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 470
Tue, 21 May 2013 20:42:24 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 473
Sat, 18 May 2013 16:13:51 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 470
Sat, 18 May 2013 05:24:28 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 463
Sun, 12 May 2013 16:49:24 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 468
Mon, 06 May 2013 13:16:41 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 473
Mon, 06 May 2013 13:13:56 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 463
Fri, 03 May 2013 17:40:31 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 473
Fri, 03 May 2013 08:26:03 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 431
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 17:35:16 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 474
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 09:04:58 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 473
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 11:00:07 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 473
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 00:56:08 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 404