Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 22:29:14 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1015
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 17:51:39 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1227
Fri, 06 Jun 2008 19:52:54 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit Ermaz34 1150
Wed, 04 Jun 2008 19:23:15 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1211
Sun, 01 Jun 2008 13:54:03 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 813
Thu, 29 May 2008 14:13:14 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1018
Tue, 27 May 2008 02:25:57 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1070
Sun, 25 May 2008 19:03:25 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 702
Sun, 25 May 2008 11:09:34 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 955
Sun, 25 May 2008 11:02:04 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 914
Sat, 24 May 2008 03:29:40 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1600 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 731
Fri, 23 May 2008 23:44:59 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1600 1 Mac OS X 32-bit talmy 744
Fri, 23 May 2008 21:20:31 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1235
Fri, 23 May 2008 15:16:29 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 840
Fri, 23 May 2008 12:10:12 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit chimitron 926
Wed, 14 May 2008 08:35:10 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1040
Mon, 12 May 2008 21:13:42 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1098
Mon, 12 May 2008 21:06:43 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1206
Sun, 11 May 2008 10:47:24 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 806
Sun, 11 May 2008 04:47:39 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1056
Sun, 11 May 2008 00:32:09 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1067
Sat, 10 May 2008 16:08:08 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 949
Sat, 10 May 2008 16:01:19 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1004
Sat, 10 May 2008 07:36:35 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1081
Tue, 06 May 2008 20:32:08 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit nli10 1222