Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 18 Jan 2009 15:48:26 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1900 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 926
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 16:34:13 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 996
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 14:36:44 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1130
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 10:16:57 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1313
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 12:47:40 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1900 1 Mac OS X 32-bit hunter7933 1158
Fri, 09 Jan 2009 07:33:02 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1045
Thu, 08 Jan 2009 17:12:00 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1101
Tue, 06 Jan 2009 10:55:20 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit PlantDock 1156
Fri, 02 Jan 2009 20:53:28 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1900 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1037
Fri, 02 Jan 2009 14:44:35 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1900 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 970
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 17:03:17 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1126
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 14:29:02 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1326
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 13:37:53 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1900 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 932
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 13:16:15 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1079
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 11:34:01 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1332
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 18:47:17 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1036
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 01:25:21 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1210
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 03:40:40 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1121
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 16:02:32 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1900 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1202
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 09:20:54 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit Kvasov Andrey 1219
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 09:18:06 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit Kvasov Andrey 1203
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 05:17:23 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1193
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 05:08:52 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1184
Sat, 13 Dec 2008 09:42:06 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1900 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1026
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 18:29:50 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1251