Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 07:15:45 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2454
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 06:42:33 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2439
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 05:43:06 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2345
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 22:29:40 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2445
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 22:46:56 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2450
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 19:30:30 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 791 2 iOS 32-bit 1458
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 21:47:29 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2469
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 11:15:24 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2385
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 11:13:24 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2366
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 23:40:43 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 2465
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 20:29:10 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2472
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 19:54:10 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2449
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 08:00:40 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2474
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 07:50:51 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2382
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 18:40:44 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2467
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 03:57:08 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 767 2 iOS 32-bit evkuzin 1432
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 03:13:53 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2445
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 11:26:04 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1391 2 iOS 32-bit 1086
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 20:51:30 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2460
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 20:04:19 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2444
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 15:40:56 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2441
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 03:21:33 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 1435
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 03:20:06 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2412
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 03:18:00 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1391 2 iOS 32-bit Phatanium 2428
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 15:53:46 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2243