Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 21:18:29 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 20:49:29 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 10:33:47 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 386
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 03:59:45 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 03:59:45 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 23:35:54 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 382
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 16:47:03 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 784 1 iOS 32-bit 378
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 16:27:05 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 13:54:15 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:15:12 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Sun, 09 Nov 2014 18:10:28 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 786 1 iOS 32-bit 389
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 14:17:48 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 339
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:20:56 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 22:54:24 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:02:18 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:02:15 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 356
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 05:14:44 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:14:34 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 389
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 18:29:21 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:29:17 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 10:15:28 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:04:03 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sun, 05 Oct 2014 14:13:07 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:53:38 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 19:24:53 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 385