Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 21:12:50 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 139
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 12:02:52 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit Muhamed 137
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 14:14:43 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 145
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 11:35:23 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 20:22:08 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 22:04:14 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 140
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 11:01:48 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 145
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 15:32:14 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 123
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 00:39:15 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 140
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 00:39:15 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 140
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 00:39:15 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 140
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 00:39:15 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 140
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:22:18 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 05:40:06 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 22:45:06 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 01:11:12 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:44:43 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 08:55:16 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 23:29:19 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 140
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:15:30 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 139
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 10:37:36 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 07:13:06 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 18:21:39 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit mattiaghidelli 144
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 15:15:21 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 20:57:46 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144