Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 05:45:02 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1292 2 iOS 32-bit 2195
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 05:54:20 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2380
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 20:22:08 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2215
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 14:42:14 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1286 2 iOS 32-bit 2118
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 08:38:20 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1389 2 iOS 32-bit xx91x 2387
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 06:09:32 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1391 2 iOS 32-bit 2381
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 04:57:53 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2355
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 22:50:21 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2382
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 16:28:49 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2228
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 06:38:32 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1391 2 iOS 32-bit xx91x 2337
Sun, 08 Dec 2013 16:12:32 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1295 2 iOS 32-bit 2219
Sun, 08 Dec 2013 15:21:00 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2230
Sun, 08 Dec 2013 15:10:44 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2378
Sun, 08 Dec 2013 13:50:36 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1389 2 iOS 32-bit OleRiis 2365
Sat, 07 Dec 2013 17:34:13 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1295 2 iOS 32-bit 2185
Sat, 07 Dec 2013 10:41:00 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1390 2 iOS 32-bit 2359
Sat, 07 Dec 2013 10:02:48 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2376
Sat, 07 Dec 2013 08:55:04 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2352
Sat, 07 Dec 2013 01:37:45 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2388
Fri, 06 Dec 2013 21:20:46 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1280 2 iOS 32-bit 2035
Fri, 06 Dec 2013 09:14:47 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1293 2 iOS 32-bit xx91x 2220
Fri, 06 Dec 2013 06:05:20 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2370
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 19:09:40 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit Togohi 2198
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 07:22:33 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2198
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 05:10:35 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2377