Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 28 Jul 2007 23:56:37 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2873
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 17:24:52 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2884
Sat, 21 Jul 2007 23:33:51 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2923
Sat, 21 Jul 2007 21:42:20 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2901
Sat, 21 Jul 2007 21:35:54 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 1476
Mon, 09 Jul 2007 13:45:28 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit helgetjelta 2893
Sat, 07 Jul 2007 06:00:21 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2880
Fri, 06 Jul 2007 10:41:06 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2875
Thu, 05 Jul 2007 20:22:51 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2902
Tue, 03 Jul 2007 21:04:53 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2876
Tue, 03 Jul 2007 14:49:33 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3049
Sun, 01 Jul 2007 19:09:00 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2827
Sun, 01 Jul 2007 18:25:15 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2792
Fri, 29 Jun 2007 00:26:52 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2884
Thu, 28 Jun 2007 23:48:36 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit sdtbftone1 3011
Thu, 28 Jun 2007 23:46:13 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2860
Thu, 28 Jun 2007 23:20:07 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2855
Thu, 28 Jun 2007 23:16:25 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit mechcon 2869
Wed, 27 Jun 2007 20:36:36 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2736
Mon, 25 Jun 2007 10:41:38 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2848
Sun, 24 Jun 2007 19:10:20 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2884
Sun, 24 Jun 2007 16:57:19 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2764
Wed, 20 Jun 2007 18:31:43 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2787
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 22:33:10 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2815
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 15:25:43 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2876