Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 21:43:21 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2450M 2494 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5792
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 11:15:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit CallumBench 6047
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 15:02:08 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6195
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 21:37:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5949
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 22:34:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6026
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 17:04:16 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6017
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 14:50:59 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6139
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 18:25:32 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6027
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 21:54:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5964
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 20:00:49 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6078
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 13:49:12 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6041
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 13:47:03 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6134
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 13:27:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6204
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 13:13:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3953
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 10:05:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5994
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 08:36:37 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5997
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:33:50 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5921
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 14:56:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6168
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:37:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5927
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 13:28:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5580
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 14:01:43 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6317
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 13:41:05 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6527
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 01:01:45 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6006
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:49:11 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6336
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:23:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5790