Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 11:20:50 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7065
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:36:38 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7022
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 04:47:33 +0000 MacBookAir6,1 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3460
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 04:44:38 +0000 MacBookAir6,1 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6100
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 18:03:22 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5487
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 15:13:27 +0000 INTEL_ D54250WY Intel Core i5-4250U 1901 2 Windows 32-bit nicxeon 5010
Sun, 04 Dec 2016 11:32:15 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6983
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:00:55 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6551
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 12:17:30 +0000 MacBookAir6,1 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7045
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 19:54:42 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit Maccer007 6130
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 19:29:55 +0000 MacBookAir6,1 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7008
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 13:22:46 +0000 MacBookAir6,1 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6154
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 18:10:05 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5123
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 05:11:16 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5936
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 10:06:31 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5153
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 20:35:50 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit calvarybell 7004
Sat, 01 Oct 2016 06:23:45 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5967
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 23:09:39 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit abrehm1 5790
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:12:18 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5935
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 03:26:05 +0000 MacBookAir6,1 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6085
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 01:25:59 +0000 Intel NUC D54250WYK Intel Core i5-4250U 2600 2 Linux 64-bit sfoskett 6836
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 22:32:45 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6106
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 17:50:04 +0000 MacBookAir6,1 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6107
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 18:33:56 +0000 MacBookAir6,2 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6118
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 21:58:45 +0000 MacBookAir6,1 Intel Core i5-4250U 1300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6057