Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 06:03:41 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 663
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 05:20:40 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 855
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 03:37:56 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 857
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 03:28:41 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 848
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 11:42:43 +0000 CompuLab CM-iAM/SBC-FITPC2i Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 834
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 14:16:45 +0000 UMiDCorp M-BOOK Intel Atom Z530 1604 1 Windows 32-bit 822
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 19:10:08 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 844
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 20:54:11 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 845
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 21:29:01 +0000 Sony Corporation VPCP110KL Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 832
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 01:12:56 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 1010 Intel Atom Z530 1599 1 Windows 32-bit 838
Fri, 03 Aug 2012 01:38:40 +0000 FUJITSU LifeBook U2010 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 832
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 00:35:14 +0000 FUJITSU LifeBook U2010 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 837
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 22:05:44 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 834
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 21:48:51 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 845
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 21:38:58 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 754
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 21:20:21 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 832
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 20:58:31 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 842
Mon, 02 Jul 2012 01:33:29 +0000 FUJITSU LIFEBOOK UH900 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 701
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 13:44:11 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 1010 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 834
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:56:36 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 1010 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 828
Thu, 24 May 2012 12:07:52 +0000 QMENR QMENR114 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 837
Thu, 24 May 2012 10:54:49 +0000 QMENR QMENR114 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 834
Sun, 20 May 2012 22:36:58 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 846
Wed, 09 May 2012 18:57:09 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 792
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 18:57:30 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 1010 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit T00T 775