Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:49:38 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6828
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:26:05 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6790
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:18:56 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6591
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 23:14:58 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6711
Sun, 02 Oct 2016 16:58:56 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6525
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:11:59 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit aglee02 6484
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:41:59 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit aglee02 6141
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:18:52 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5107
Sun, 04 Sep 2016 15:24:49 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6480
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 21:49:34 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6850
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 01:02:35 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5554
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 14:18:47 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6724
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 14:41:25 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6878
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 12:46:30 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6527
Sun, 07 Aug 2016 04:46:37 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6875
Sat, 06 Aug 2016 19:22:23 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6775
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 14:23:11 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6794
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 09:18:00 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6737
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 09:51:38 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6532
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 18:45:48 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6798
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 07:43:04 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6745
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 03:28:05 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6674
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 11:32:24 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6384
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 22:14:25 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6583
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 01:17:49 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6258