Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 03:20:14 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 14:18:32 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 389
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 17:11:30 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 15:17:46 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 07:08:59 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 378
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 14:33:51 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 21:28:37 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 18:11:25 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 396
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 20:21:42 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 11:27:01 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 03:04:42 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 02:58:29 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 16:34:17 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:46:27 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 15:02:14 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 383
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 23:41:10 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 14:39:02 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 361
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 03:48:45 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:01:26 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 342
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 19:45:41 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 19:05:08 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 13:19:47 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 386
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:58:48 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:15:39 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 09:13:14 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391