Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 15:59:55 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2440
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 22:04:47 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit Erginay 2393
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 22:04:47 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2393
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 05:40:11 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2465
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 00:36:21 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2445
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 02:36:52 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2456
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 02:33:30 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 1463
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 02:31:29 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2464
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 22:06:32 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2445
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 06:37:20 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2412
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:06:10 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2469
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 20:26:09 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2468
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 04:39:54 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2445
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 02:38:42 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2449
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 02:15:06 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2438
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 14:08:45 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit emoehl 2451
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:00:41 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1391 2 iOS 32-bit 2357
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 11:24:15 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 787 2 iOS 32-bit 1463
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:04:15 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit dwchal 2419
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:22:12 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit Erginay 2442
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:20:26 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 2466
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:36:52 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2468
Sun, 07 Feb 2016 09:53:17 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2475
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 16:10:24 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1387 2 iOS 32-bit 2470
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 16:10:24 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1387 2 iOS 32-bit 2470