Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 10:40:01 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit godmode 392
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 03:42:59 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 14:31:54 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Thu, 07 Nov 2013 18:11:09 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Thu, 07 Nov 2013 15:36:57 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 389
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 23:24:44 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 18:26:14 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 387
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 16:34:19 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 13:58:26 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 360
Sat, 02 Nov 2013 16:01:09 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 786 1 iOS 32-bit 382
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 15:48:25 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:01:18 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit Cubalibra 386
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 01:21:46 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 381
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 20:29:52 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 11:35:45 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 13:14:39 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 786 1 iOS 32-bit 387
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 05:11:27 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 785 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 17:05:16 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:32:41 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 10:14:52 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 381
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 00:00:49 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 786 1 iOS 32-bit 356
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 15:58:58 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 12:51:27 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 23:59:49 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 343
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 09:42:42 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 327