Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 12:18:04 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1036
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:30:51 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 757
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:30:46 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 757
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 07:08:17 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 753
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 03:30:05 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 15:43:40 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 15:19:35 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit lukrimizi 758
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 21:36:52 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 21:36:51 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 17:37:18 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 774
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 17:36:39 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 774
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:49:16 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 769
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 17:47:36 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 701
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 16:36:55 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 758
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 15:22:15 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 755
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 11:01:11 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 757
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 17:12:56 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 745
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 05:32:31 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 768
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 01:28:04 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 757
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 20:32:55 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 747
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:22:19 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 737
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 15:02:39 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 760
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 01:05:03 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 754
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 22:23:45 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:17:00 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762