Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 17:23:57 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7300 3325 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4657
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 14:02:20 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 1800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2534
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 14:07:16 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 3087 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4318
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 13:43:21 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 3000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4194
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 08:04:10 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 3005 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4139
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 14:33:26 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 1800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2257
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 17:06:47 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 1800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2526
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:08:47 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E4500 2200 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3062
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 05:42:37 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 2933 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3415
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 05:40:16 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 2933 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3511
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 14:02:25 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 3005 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4103
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 21:24:30 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 3005 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3926
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 21:19:21 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 3005 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4197
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 20:39:25 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 3005 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4024
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 19:31:17 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 2933 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4223
Fri, 07 Dec 2012 14:13:27 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 1800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 1718
Sun, 02 Dec 2012 07:31:11 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 2926 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3879
Sat, 01 Dec 2012 15:47:23 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 2926 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3868
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 21:06:59 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 2926 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4000
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 20:59:24 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E4500 2199 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3116
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 03:40:26 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo P7550 2260 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2689
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:37:35 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 2933 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4168
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:29:21 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 2933 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4150
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 23:06:22 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 2333 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3221
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 04:06:21 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 2337 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3317