Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 08 Feb 2008 00:48:10 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit Blanchardinho 2681
Wed, 06 Feb 2008 14:40:41 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2830
Wed, 06 Feb 2008 11:51:55 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2796
Tue, 05 Feb 2008 05:30:31 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit jakhad 2563
Mon, 04 Feb 2008 15:03:24 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2622
Mon, 04 Feb 2008 14:32:40 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2675
Mon, 04 Feb 2008 12:49:43 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2887
Mon, 04 Feb 2008 09:18:20 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2805
Mon, 04 Feb 2008 02:16:29 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2650
Sat, 02 Feb 2008 08:17:13 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2744
Fri, 01 Feb 2008 12:05:53 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2857
Wed, 30 Jan 2008 07:52:57 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2791
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 20:59:37 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2854
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 12:18:33 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2427
Sun, 27 Jan 2008 16:04:19 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2876
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 08:48:49 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2542
Thu, 24 Jan 2008 08:33:41 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit neidhardt 2773
Thu, 24 Jan 2008 00:12:03 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2589
Wed, 23 Jan 2008 04:09:53 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2625
Mon, 21 Jan 2008 13:58:40 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit cnoise 2816
Sat, 19 Jan 2008 14:21:06 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2793
Sat, 19 Jan 2008 04:37:00 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2837
Sat, 19 Jan 2008 04:21:54 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2840
Thu, 17 Jan 2008 19:46:13 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2755
Thu, 17 Jan 2008 16:25:33 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2837