Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 20:18:18 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-6600K 3505 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10109
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 22:40:14 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-3470 3193 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8411
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 16:24:35 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4670K 3392 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10408
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 19:50:48 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9918
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:47:51 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10063
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 18:09:05 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-650 3200 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2194
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 13:25:58 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-2500K 3311 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8232
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 21:58:17 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4670 3400 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10392
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 19:09:38 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-2500K 3310 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9318
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 18:42:34 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-2500K 3310 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9046
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 06:58:30 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-7500 3408 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8676
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 06:46:01 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4460 3193 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9295
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 15:04:13 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4590 3292 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10158
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 07:37:41 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-7500 3408 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10044
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 05:21:20 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4670 3400 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9482
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 03:54:24 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9583
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 10:25:41 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10215
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 10:22:36 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10147
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 10:17:21 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10144
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 10:16:32 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10227
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 08:42:41 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4570 3200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9617
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:49:18 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4670 3400 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9805
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:43:15 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-4670 3400 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9262
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 14:15:17 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-2400 3093 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 6247
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 14:10:06 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i5-2400 3093 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 7631