Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 22:05:20 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6479
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 17:28:06 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit ewout.klimbie 6405
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 01:41:58 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit Stuke 6496
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 00:04:36 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3192 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 9141
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 19:52:09 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3192 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 11132
Sat, 09 Apr 2011 15:12:23 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6209
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 20:08:41 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2400 2893 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 8227
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 01:33:53 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit computerguru03 6401
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 01:30:53 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6411
Thu, 07 Apr 2011 23:54:33 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2400 2893 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 8255
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 18:46:17 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6491
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 09:59:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit faroudja 6372
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 03:05:44 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6500
Sat, 02 Apr 2011 18:11:37 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6393
Fri, 01 Apr 2011 19:36:58 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6576
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 18:45:01 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6484
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 18:38:59 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit protchelo 6482
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 21:13:18 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6570
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 21:02:22 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2500K 3310 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 9344
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 19:57:05 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6477
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 07:05:41 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6142
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 00:42:28 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6518
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 17:36:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6460
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 02:12:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6438
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 23:40:18 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6576