Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 19:19:51 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv7 600 1 iOS 32-bit 283
Mon, 06 Sep 2010 17:21:27 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv7 600 1 iOS 32-bit 279
Fri, 03 Sep 2010 11:47:08 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv7 600 1 iOS 32-bit 219
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 00:55:18 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv7 600 1 iOS 32-bit 280
Sat, 28 Aug 2010 09:58:58 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv6 600 1 iOS 32-bit 258
Sat, 28 Aug 2010 04:06:12 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv6 600 1 iOS 32-bit 174
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 21:27:22 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv7 600 1 iOS 32-bit 284
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 20:10:27 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv7 600 1 iOS 32-bit 203
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 22:49:21 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv7 600 1 iOS 32-bit 217
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 01:52:41 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv7 600 1 iOS 32-bit 284
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 11:33:04 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv6 600 1 iOS 32-bit 264
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 22:38:29 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv7 600 1 iOS 32-bit 282
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 20:11:50 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv7 600 1 iOS 32-bit 285
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 20:11:46 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv7 600 1 iOS 32-bit 285
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 04:19:02 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv6 600 1 iOS 32-bit 265
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 16:56:57 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv6 600 1 iOS 32-bit Jozias 261
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 04:10:08 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv7 600 1 iOS 32-bit 213
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 20:29:38 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv7 600 1 iOS 32-bit 282
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:49:50 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv7 600 1 iOS 32-bit 282
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 15:28:57 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv7 600 1 iOS 32-bit 281
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 21:48:06 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv7 600 1 iOS 32-bit 282
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 21:41:51 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv7 600 1 iOS 32-bit 43729 275
Sun, 01 Aug 2010 08:06:22 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv7 600 1 iOS 32-bit 281
Sun, 01 Aug 2010 08:05:15 +0000 iPod3,1 ARMv7 600 1 iOS 32-bit 281
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 03:40:04 +0000 Atomic iPod Touch 3rd Gen ARMv7 600 1 iOS 32-bit maximumcollins 282