Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 06 Jan 2014 00:30:52 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 11:09:46 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Sat, 04 Jan 2014 20:28:34 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Fri, 03 Jan 2014 19:14:09 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Fri, 03 Jan 2014 06:04:14 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 06:22:49 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 02:25:42 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 145
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 12:48:59 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 12:15:36 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 07:34:27 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 01:42:32 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 120
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 07:13:06 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 145
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 12:08:11 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 15:17:38 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:15:06 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 01:09:24 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 01:01:19 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 18:53:34 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 02:23:42 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 19:18:19 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 13:15:50 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Fri, 06 Dec 2013 21:33:45 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Fri, 06 Dec 2013 15:37:51 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 121
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 08:05:21 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 119
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 22:53:16 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 145