Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 05:22:28 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2196
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 02:10:55 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1391 2 iOS 32-bit 2312
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 13:08:18 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1295 2 iOS 32-bit 1509
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 20:17:21 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2365
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:44:41 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2204
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:31:39 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2370
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 20:07:27 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2372
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 06:33:48 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1288 2 iOS 32-bit 1987
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 02:22:58 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit RolandFromHolland85 2349
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 08:33:25 +0000 iPad4,8 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2198
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 21:32:44 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2162
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 22:59:38 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 1605
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 22:40:51 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2338
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 09:13:19 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2363
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 08:26:23 +0000 iPad4,8 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2186
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 02:04:03 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2350
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:14:25 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1390 2 iOS 32-bit 2356
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 07:33:00 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2201
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:32:33 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv6 1032 2 iOS 32-bit 2266
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 01:28:39 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2354
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:48:46 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2347
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:48:03 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2347
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 22:21:18 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1391 2 iOS 32-bit 2362
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16:18:15 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2370
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 14:27:28 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2205