Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 03:38:54 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2378
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 05:22:45 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2285
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 07:58:31 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2383
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:39:13 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2371
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 11:32:33 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2379
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:32:21 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2377
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:19:57 +0000 iPad4,3 ARMv7 1381 2 iOS 32-bit 2328
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 08:25:31 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1391 2 iOS 32-bit 2346
Tue, 13 May 2014 19:05:22 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1295 2 iOS 32-bit 2224
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 15:02:25 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2375
Sat, 05 Apr 2014 13:57:59 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2217
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 14:24:40 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2355
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 04:20:39 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2213
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 18:56:19 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2384
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 00:46:55 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2383
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 07:29:39 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1282 2 iOS 32-bit 2153
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:27:45 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2381
Mon, 03 Feb 2014 20:25:56 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit davidjs_uk 2215
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 19:34:39 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2380
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 15:26:51 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1295 2 iOS 32-bit 2231
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 06:43:22 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1381 2 iOS 32-bit 2391
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 04:05:24 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1293 2 iOS 32-bit 2218
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 13:32:53 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1283 2 iOS 32-bit 2217
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 16:28:30 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv6 687 2 iOS 32-bit 2481
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 09:02:31 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2376