Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 03:32:57 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 343
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 03:11:26 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 472
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 21:35:11 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 473
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 12:04:20 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 472
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 06:38:26 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 474
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 18:00:31 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 364
Fri, 03 Jan 2014 07:53:57 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 471
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 19:12:06 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 474
Sun, 08 Dec 2013 08:22:01 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 472
Sun, 01 Dec 2013 12:48:51 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 422
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 20:32:30 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 469
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 14:18:57 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 472
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 22:40:10 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 474
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 20:37:13 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 472
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 13:26:36 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 473
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:58:35 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 472
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 11:46:30 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 473
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 09:37:50 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 471
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 06:05:57 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 431
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 21:25:28 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit rinuxnl 469
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 16:59:24 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 470
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 23:52:32 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 423
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 04:55:48 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 474
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 09:51:42 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 473
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 09:46:20 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 470