Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 13:03:12 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 3000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3835
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 09:04:20 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7400 2800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3981
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 08:06:31 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 2933 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3891
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 10:33:14 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 2999 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4312
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 19:02:39 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7300 3325 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4757
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 05:17:43 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7300 3325 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4742
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 00:04:00 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7300 3325 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4725
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 09:20:47 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8500 3200 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4540
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 06:27:03 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7300 3325 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4620
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 20:16:16 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8500 3166 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4494
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 05:18:17 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 2992 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4104
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 17:19:13 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7300 3325 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4527
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 08:26:28 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 2926 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3350
Wed, 09 Jan 2013 21:13:09 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7400 2799 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3966
Mon, 07 Jan 2013 11:18:45 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 3200 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4533
Sun, 06 Jan 2013 23:58:56 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 3200 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4421
Sun, 06 Jan 2013 22:28:25 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 3200 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4521
Sun, 06 Jan 2013 19:35:41 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 3199 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4590
Sun, 06 Jan 2013 16:28:52 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 3400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4709
Sun, 06 Jan 2013 15:26:32 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 3360 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4656
Sun, 06 Jan 2013 09:27:18 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 3200 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4590
Sun, 06 Jan 2013 08:55:00 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 2666 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3882
Sun, 06 Jan 2013 08:06:04 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 2666 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3897
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 20:07:08 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7300 3325 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4533
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 17:38:43 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7300 3325 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4677