Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 05 Nov 2007 16:46:00 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3092
Sun, 04 Nov 2007 13:44:35 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit bigmacbreit 3035
Thu, 01 Nov 2007 22:58:35 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2964
Wed, 31 Oct 2007 01:44:59 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2964
Mon, 29 Oct 2007 11:36:30 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2764
Mon, 29 Oct 2007 10:11:26 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2961
Sat, 27 Oct 2007 16:55:59 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2777
Sat, 27 Oct 2007 14:55:29 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2830
Mon, 22 Oct 2007 21:16:08 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2873
Mon, 22 Oct 2007 11:31:51 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2888
Sun, 21 Oct 2007 19:37:22 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit ecbtln 2866
Sun, 21 Oct 2007 06:14:30 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit svet 3088
Fri, 19 Oct 2007 12:39:28 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit icy73 2852
Wed, 17 Oct 2007 21:33:40 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2884
Wed, 17 Oct 2007 09:46:15 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2843
Tue, 09 Oct 2007 06:00:56 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2740
Fri, 05 Oct 2007 19:19:09 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3084
Fri, 05 Oct 2007 12:37:10 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2855
Sat, 29 Sep 2007 10:51:58 +0000 iMac (24-inch Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit infonico 2908
Thu, 27 Sep 2007 19:22:08 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2901
Mon, 24 Sep 2007 22:16:32 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2847
Sat, 22 Sep 2007 21:06:14 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2838
Wed, 19 Sep 2007 19:41:38 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2928
Wed, 19 Sep 2007 09:06:33 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit infonico 2901
Wed, 19 Sep 2007 08:55:24 +0000 iMac (24-inch Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit infonico 2854