Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 02:38:55 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2797
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 01:52:20 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2804
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 02:02:14 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2794
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 14:12:16 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3028
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 07:02:20 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2832
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 04:39:39 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2776
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 14:00:19 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2816
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 07:52:06 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2668
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 04:22:16 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2787
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 16:24:48 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit macdude22 2985
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 08:16:13 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2817
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 14:26:46 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2855
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 23:11:23 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2603
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 20:54:50 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2697
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 12:42:40 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2753
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 05:26:35 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2770
Sat, 16 Feb 2008 11:12:47 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2772
Fri, 15 Feb 2008 11:47:30 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2734
Fri, 15 Feb 2008 11:31:13 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2789
Wed, 13 Feb 2008 17:17:33 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2269
Tue, 12 Feb 2008 20:24:48 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2645
Tue, 12 Feb 2008 08:25:03 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit balazskake 2621
Sat, 09 Feb 2008 15:15:47 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2767
Sat, 09 Feb 2008 03:59:21 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2719
Fri, 08 Feb 2008 12:04:46 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2782