Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 19:50:27 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 928
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 03:16:08 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 924
Sat, 21 Mar 2009 10:11:52 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 934
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 14:02:42 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 895
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 13:21:45 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1025
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 15:29:15 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit iMattX 904
Tue, 10 Mar 2009 19:32:08 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1120
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 20:23:34 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1089
Sun, 08 Mar 2009 11:58:01 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 903
Fri, 06 Mar 2009 19:06:05 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1143
Fri, 06 Mar 2009 00:32:17 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1120
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 01:08:46 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1124
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 01:05:16 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1119
Wed, 04 Mar 2009 16:10:39 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit nisp 706
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 20:37:24 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 891
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 12:01:58 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 979
Sun, 08 Feb 2009 16:49:11 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1119
Thu, 05 Feb 2009 23:15:29 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1096
Wed, 04 Feb 2009 17:56:43 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1062
Sun, 01 Feb 2009 20:34:34 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1057
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 01:27:48 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1067
Sun, 25 Jan 2009 04:38:43 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit bangerbingley 977
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:31:04 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1129
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 09:28:59 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1600 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 893
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 07:06:48 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 872