Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 19 May 2020 21:28:07 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5041
Tue, 19 May 2020 21:22:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5980
Tue, 19 May 2020 21:20:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5953
Sat, 16 May 2020 17:29:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5478
Sat, 16 May 2020 17:24:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4540
Sat, 16 May 2020 12:23:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6021
Sat, 16 May 2020 09:37:24 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2540M 2592 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6008
Thu, 14 May 2020 17:15:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5586
Sat, 09 May 2020 15:54:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5817
Sat, 09 May 2020 15:50:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5899
Fri, 08 May 2020 21:01:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5883
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 13:33:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6038
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 23:14:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6007
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 12:06:48 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5978
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 13:27:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit azzrul1980 5705
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 15:20:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5650
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 18:13:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6332
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 23:15:42 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5979
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 16:42:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5756
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 13:08:26 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5942
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 14:33:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5299
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 20:10:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5798
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 23:46:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5979
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 23:43:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5782
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:10:50 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6040