Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 05:12:43 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 800 1 iOS 32-bit 385
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 04:58:22 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 800 1 iOS 32-bit 377
Wed, 02 Feb 2011 17:49:14 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 377
Wed, 02 Feb 2011 16:52:17 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 369
Wed, 02 Feb 2011 14:37:12 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 370
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 06:19:36 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv6 800 1 iOS 32-bit 352
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 06:12:13 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv6 800 1 iOS 32-bit 353
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 23:51:33 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 800 1 iOS 32-bit 336
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:09:17 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit chaplinb 381
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 17:02:35 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 367
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 16:40:22 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 382
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 12:32:34 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 369
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 05:42:08 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 800 1 iOS 32-bit 381
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 03:15:06 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 381
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 08:31:09 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 800 1 iOS 32-bit 375
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 01:32:42 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv6 0 1 iOS 32-bit 357
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 20:46:45 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 382
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 10:12:30 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 384
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 07:05:38 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 800 1 iOS 32-bit 382
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 02:14:42 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 800 1 iOS 32-bit 337
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 03:36:23 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 388
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 23:12:25 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 364
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:54:43 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 381
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 11:49:38 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 363
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 01:50:06 +0000 iPod4,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 371