Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 09:22:04 +0000 Micro-Star International U110 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 872
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 08:04:27 +0000 Sony Corporation VGN-P15G_R Intel Atom Z530 1604 1 Windows 32-bit 613
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 07:49:08 +0000 Sony Corporation VGN-P15G_R Intel Atom Z530 1604 1 Windows 32-bit 559
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 20:09:02 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 1010 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 631
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 18:23:15 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 1010 Intel Atom Z530 1600 2 Linux 32-bit 878
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 18:20:33 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 1010 Intel Atom Z530 1600 2 Linux 32-bit 884
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 01:28:06 +0000 Micro-Star International U110 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 863
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 09:13:15 +0000 Micro-Star International U110 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 821
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:43:57 +0000 CompuLab SBC-FITPC2 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Linux 32-bit 1006
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 10:41:55 +0000 Dell Inspiron 1010 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit iHelef 847
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 01:06:59 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1891 1 Windows 32-bit 1010
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 18:22:54 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 851
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 15:34:44 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1805 1 Windows 32-bit 972
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 15:27:25 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 863
Mon, 03 Dec 2012 14:30:19 +0000 CompuLab Fit-PC2 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit sergeydr1955 848
Sun, 02 Dec 2012 08:33:41 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 1010 Intel Atom Z530 1600 2 Linux 32-bit 460
Sun, 02 Dec 2012 08:33:34 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 1010 Intel Atom Z530 1600 2 Linux 32-bit 467
Sun, 02 Dec 2012 08:33:13 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 1010 Intel Atom Z530 1600 2 Linux 32-bit 458
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 23:17:41 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 1210 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 829
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 07:14:33 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1905 1 Windows 32-bit 1025
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 07:03:09 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 854
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 06:47:03 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 833
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 06:40:41 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 851
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 06:34:49 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 831
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 15:16:18 +0000 BenQ Joybook Lite U121 Intel Atom Z530 1599 1 Windows 32-bit a5huto5h 802