Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 12:10:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6717
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 15:26:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6336
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:09:37 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6336
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:34:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6677
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 16:37:48 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6381
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 06:31:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6741
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 07:32:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6775
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 02:10:37 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6706
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:27:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6732
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 14:38:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6729
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:34:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 277
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:42:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 529
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 20:28:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6161
Sun, 07 Jun 2015 05:34:32 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6173
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 10:03:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6742
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 07:46:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6695
Fri, 29 May 2015 01:32:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6299
Thu, 28 May 2015 21:07:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6799
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 18:44:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6687
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 05:36:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6724
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:21:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6593
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:27:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit wazza1212 6699
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:12:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6346
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:36:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6603
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:33:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Retina) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6585