Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 10:18:48 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i5-3427U 1800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5835
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 10:16:57 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i5-3427U 1800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5805
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 21:20:10 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i5-3427U 1800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6118
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 13:22:04 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i5-3427U 1800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5885
Tue, 08 May 2018 10:24:32 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i5-3427U 1800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7038
Wed, 02 May 2018 00:38:31 +0000 MacBookAir5,2 Intel Core i7-3537U 2494 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7744
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 17:38:30 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i5-3427U 1800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6139
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:43:37 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i5-3427U 1800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6739
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 14:49:52 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i5-3427U 1800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6111
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 18:29:50 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i5-3427U 1800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit Liunian 6162
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 03:39:28 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i5-3427U 1800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6975
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 17:56:45 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6930
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 17:54:26 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6563
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 06:53:59 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6786
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 22:06:17 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i5-3427U 1800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5858
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 09:02:05 +0000 MacBookAir5,2 Intel Core i5-3317U 1696 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6426
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 08:29:14 +0000 MacBookAir5,2 Intel Core i5-3317U 1696 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 4254
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:49:27 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i5-3427U 1800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6058
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:35:35 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i5-3427U 1800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6069
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 12:43:16 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i5-3427U 1800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6126
Sun, 04 Feb 2018 00:26:06 +0000 MacBookAir5,2 Intel Core i5-3427U 1800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6185
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 10:11:54 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i5-3427U 1800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5564
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:41:53 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3667U 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6586
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 09:00:42 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i5-3427U 1800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit sendney 6119
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 08:45:29 +0000 MacBook Air (13-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i5-3427U 1800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit sendney 5522